2. Secondary schools that students go to

2019-2021 Secondary School Places Allocation

School Name

St Stephen’s Girls’ College
Po Leung Kuk No.1 W.H. Cheung College
Holy Trinity College
Maryknoll Fathers’ School
Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
Tuen Mun Government Secondary School
Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College
Bishop Hall Jubilee School
HKMA David Li Kwok Po College
Pope Paul VI College
Our Lady Of The Rosary College
CCC Ming Yin College
CCC Ming Kei College
Law Ting Pong Secondary School
Chinese YMCA Secondary School
Tack Ching Girls’ Secondary School
Buddhist Tai Hung College
Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College
Po Leung Kuk Tong Nai Kan Junior Secondary College
Yu Chun Keung Memorial College No.2
Delia Memorial School (Broadway)
Delia Memorial School (Glee Path)
Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo)
Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo No.2 College)
Caritas Wu Cheng-Chung Seconary School
Wai Kiu College
YPI & CA Lee Lim Ming College
Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (West Kowloon)
Caritas Tuen Mun Marden Foundation Secondary School
Salesians of Don Bosco Ng Siu Mui Secondary School
Catholic Ming Yuen Secondary School
Lock Tao Secondary School
S.K.H. All Saints’ Middle School
The Methodist Lee Wai Lee College
HKWMA Chu Shek Lun Secondary School