2. Secondary schools that students go to


2022-2024 Secondary School Places Allocation

School Name

La Salle College
Wah Yan College, Kowloon
St Paul’s Convent School
Holy Trinity College
HKMA David Li Kwok Po College
Our Lady Of The Rosary College
Pope Paul Vi College
True Light Girls’ College
Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
St. Paul’s School (Lam Tin)
HKSYC&IA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
Maryknoll Fathers’ School
Bishop Hall Jubilee School
Po Leung Kuk Tong Nai Kan Junior Secondary College
Delia Memorial School (Broadway)
Delia Memorial School (Glee Path)
Delia Memorial School(Hip Wo)
Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo No.2 College)
Jockey Club Government Secondary School
HKSYC&IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial Coll
Skh St Mary’s Church Mok Hing Yiu College
Yu Chun Keung Memorial College No.2
Salem-Immanuel Lutheran College
Caritas Wu Cheng-Chung Secondary School
Salesians Of Don Bosco Ng Siu Mui Secondary School
Kowloon Technical School
Nam Wah Catholic Secondary School
Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (West Kowloon)
Tack Ching Girls’ Secondary School
Wai Kiu College
Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College